On Fiction And Board Exam

I think I have to lie low reading fiction for a while. I am going to take a licensure exam on October so I have to focus on studying. Most of my classmates are really studying now. I feel like I’m the only one left that’s procrastinating. Hahaha! Since I badly want to pass the exam (who doesn’t?), I have to study well. I need to recall so many theories and stuff because I don’t really study that much in college. Hihi. It’s just a little sacrifice compare to what I would achieve if I nailed the exam. This is for my parents. I want to make them proud. Please pray for me! :)

7 responses to “On Fiction And Board Exam

  1. Wow, parang ako lang to nun nagre-review ako for the board exam. Go go go! Kaya mo yan! Hehehehe. Parang kilala kita pero di ako masyadong sure hahahaha!

Leave a Reply

