National Bookstore Warehouse Sale

So we went to National Bookstore Warehouse Sale in Quezon Avenue last Sunday. Too bad it’s the last day already. The books were 50-80% discounted. I even saw a book that’s originally 1,065Php but you can buy it for 100Php only. That’s just wow! If only I liked that book, I would’ve bought it.

Then I immediately looked for books that I am interested in. There’s just so many books. It’s overwhelming. I found Fiction books that only costs 50Php each. Most of them are in hardbound. I can’t find my favourite series but I’ve found two Harlan Coben books and a coming-of-age novel by Paul Volponi. Here’s a picture of what I’ve bought.Image

Leave a Reply

