20-DAY CHALLENGE: DAY 14 – 7 PERSONS/ARTISTS/BOTH YOU DISLIKE

Just to be clear, I am not a hater. I just don’t like them. Don’t hate me if you like them. :)

  1. Justin Bieber. I used to listen to “One Time”, “Overboard”, “One Less Lonely Girl”, and other songs from his first album but now I kinda don’t like him anymore.
  2. Cueshe. 
  3. Rebecca Black.
  4. Dan Humphrey. Can I include fictional characters? I really don’t like Dan. Ugh.
  5. Dolores Umbridge. Seriously, I hate her more than I hate Voldemort. HAHA
  6. A guy from my high school class. He’s annoying. Not in a good way.
  7. My ex’s new girlfriend. I am not bitter. I just don’t like her. Especially after what she did after we first met.
5 responses to “20-DAY CHALLENGE: DAY 14 – 7 PERSONS/ARTISTS/BOTH YOU DISLIKE

  1. =)) Ako din ayaw kay Justin B. Ayoko sa buhok niya. (Haha! Babaw no?) At ang no.7, kakampay ako jan. :) Very normal ka. Kaya i-celebrate natin yan. :) For me (lang naman :) ), you’re not supposed to like your ex’s new girlfriend. (So normal din ba ako?) Ahehe!

Leave a Reply

