20-DAY CHALLENGE: DAY 11 – 10 PERSONS YOU CANNOT LIVE WITHOUT

I’m gonna make it as “Ten persons/group of persons I cannot live without” since I have so many. :)

  • Mama
  • Papa
  • My sister, Shiela Marie
  • My best friends. You know who you are. Love you guys! :)
  • My high school friends. Even though we’re not together all the time anymore, I know we’ll always be there for each other.
  • My college friends. 
  • My closest cousins. Ate Pau, Ate Des and Faith.
  • My other relatives. 
  • You. HAHAHAHA
  • Of course, God. I know He’s not classified as “person”, but I cannot live without Him. :)
Leave a Reply

