20-DAY CHALLENGE: DAY 9 – 12 FACTS ABOUT YOU

  • Electronics Engineering student. 5th year: 18 units away from that black toga.
  • Bibliophile. My favourite book series are Harry Potter, Percy Jackson, Heroes of Olympus, Secrets of the Immortal Nicholas Flamel, The Hunger Games & The Mortal Instruments.
  • Music lover. 
    • Favourite bands: Maroon 5, Linkin Park, The Script, Coldplay, Mayday Parade, All Time Low, Switchfoot, Lifehouse, Green Day, The Fray, The Red Jumpsuit Apparatus & The All-American Rejects
    • Favourite solo artists: Usher, Eminem, Ne-Yo, Taylor Swift, Katy Perry & Avril Lavigne
    • Maroon 5’s Overexposed World Tour was the first major concert I’ve been to. (September 18,2012)
  • Basketball enthusiast.
    • Larry Fonacier was my first ever favourite basketball player. Marcy Arellano and Chris Tiu were my favourite UAAP players when I was in high school.
    • Mark Caguioa is my most favourite player right now in the PBA.
    • My favourite teams are Barangay Ginebra (PBA) and LA Lakers (NBA).
  • Always been and forever will be a Potterhead. The Harry Potter series will always be the best of best for me.
  • Couch potato. My favourite TV shows are Gossip Girl, One Tree Hill, Supernatural and How I Met Your Mother.
  • Blogger. 
  • Loves road trips
  • Food lover.
  • Likes to take pictures. Loves to be in the pictures.
  • Loves quotes. Whether they’re from movies, TV series, books, or even song lyrics.
  • Oldest child. I have a sister who’s currently in 2nd year college.
Leave a Reply

